Services

What to expect when attending Church of Peace Sunday morning online service.

Image by Jeremy Bishop

Healing

During the Spiritualist service, is a healing and meditation portion.  The service will raise vibrations through music, meditation and remote healing.  Each participant is a healer through the use of intention.

Inspired Message

During the Spiritualist service, there is an Inspired Message.  A key note speaker will use the guidance of spirit to inspire the participants through a spoken message of inspiration and love.

Image by Daniel Schludi
Image by Davide Cantelli

Mediumship

During the Spiritualist service, there is a connection with Spirit.  Mediums will call upon participants to bring a message of inspiration and love from their loved ones in spirit.  Please note, not everyone present will receive a message. 

Service Information

Sunday Weekly Service
Times:
10 AM EST/9 AM CST/7 AM MST/6 AM PST
For Zoom link, contact us at
Churchofpeacespiritual@gmail.com

Sunday Morning Spiritual Service.jpg
sunday service.jpg

Sunday Healing Service
4th Sunday a month
Times:
9 AM EST/8 AM CST/7 AM MST/6 AM PST
For Zoom link, contact us at
Churchofpeacespiritual@gmail.com

Sunflower

If interested in joining our church,  please fill out a membership application  below

General Membership  Application

Student Membership Application

Transfer Membership Application

Junior Membership Application

Annual dues for Church of Peace is

$30 .00 for General Membership

Contact churchofpeacespiritual@gmail.com

for membership  information.

Mail application to :

Church of Peace

A Spiritualist Center, NSAC

2445 S. 82nd Street

West Allis, WI 53219

As an educational center for Spiritualism, we have students, who are pursuing their mediumship credentials with NSAC and will need affadavits.

If you receive a message from one of our students and wish to help them with achieving their credentials from the NSAC, please fill out the Mediumship Affidavit and email it to churchofpeacespiritual@gmail.com

Mediumship Affadavit

Mediumship Affadavits