Contact & Support

Become a Volunteer

Kindness and Compassion

At Church of Peace, we are always in need of volunteers to help with our growing center. We have departments such as Equal Spirits, or Let's Talk and PRSS who are in need of people who can help with adding material to our website, working with social media or just helping with our newsletter. We are also looking for more teachers, presenters and speakers for our groups.

Helping Hands

Make a Donation

Are you interested in donating to our church?

There are a couple of ways you can help:

Using our Paypal link:
https://www.paypal.com/dontate?hosted_button_id=CQFTNT72YPMXL

Through the Mail to:

Church of Peace A Spiritualist Center, NSAC
2445 S. 82nd Street
West Allis, WI 53219

Image by Surface

Become a Member of Church of Peace

Blessed with Community

If interested in joining our church,  please fill out a membership application  below

General Membership  Application

Student Membership Application

Transfer Membership Application

Junior Membership Application

Annual dues for Church of Peace is

$30 .00 for General Membership

Contact churchofpeacespiritual@gmail.com

for membership  information.

Mail application to :

Church of Peace

A Spiritualist Center, NSAC

2445 S. 82nd Street

West Allis, WI 53219

Contact & Service Hours

Wednesday Service
Times:
8 PM EST/7 PM CST/6 PM MST/5 PM PST
For Zoom link, contact us at
Churchofpeacespiritual@gmail.com

Thanks for submitting!