pexels-sara-collins-2380257.jpg
Church of Peace
A Spiritualist Center
"With our thoughts, we make the world"
-Guatama Buddha
20190621_072453_edited.jpg

Welcome to Our Church

A Safe Place to Discover Spirit

Church of Peace is a Spiritualist Online Church, registered with the

National Spiritualist Association of Churches.

 

We focus on the educational and spiritual development of Spiritualists

through the foundation of

Modern American Spiritualism.

SPIRIT_edited.jpg

Let's Talk SPIRIT

Let's Talk is a monthly discussion on different topics about Spiritualism and current events. The talks are held every fourth Thursday of the month. 

Service Information

Sunday Morning Spiritual Service.jpg

Sunday Service
Every Week

Times:
10 AM EST/ 9 AM CST/ 7 AM PST

For Zoom link please email:
Churchofpeacespiritual@gmail.com

sunday service.jpg

Sunday Healing  Service
4th Sunday of the Month

Times:

9 AM EST/ 8 AM CST/ 10 AM PST 

For Zoom Link please email: 
churchofpeacespiritual@gmail.com

logo NEW.png

Donations


Are you interested in donating to our church?

There are a couple of ways you can help:

Using our Paypal link:


Through the Mail to:

Church of Peace A Spiritualist Center,
2445 S. 82nd Street
West Allis, WI 53219

The Impact of Indigenous Spirituality on Modern American Spiritualism Saturday, November 2
Circle Nov 26
Sunday Morning Spiritual Service
sunday service
prss
SPIRIT_edited