top of page
Sunflower
Church of Peace
A Spiritualist Center, NSAC
AN ONLINE CHURCH

Do you want to join the Church of Peace?

"With our thoughts, we make the world"
-Guatama Buddha
cc 2023_edited.jpg

Welcome to Our Church

A Safe Place to Discover Spirit

Church of Peace is a Spiritualist Online Church, registered with the

National Spiritualist Association of Churches.

 

We focus on the educational and spiritual development of Spiritualists

through the foundation of

Modern American Spiritualism.

Sunflower
Sunflower

Let's Talk SPIRIT

Let's Talk is a monthly discussion on different topics about Spiritualism and current events. The talks are held every fourth Thursday of the month. 

Sunflower

Service Information

Sunday Morning Spiritual Service (Facebook Cover).jpg

Sunday Service
Every Week

Times:
10 AM EST/ 9 AM CST/ 7 AM PST

For Zoom link please email:
Churchofpeacespiritual@gmail.com

nEW lOGOG.png

Donations


Are you interested in donating to our church?

There are a couple of ways you can help:

Using our Paypal link:


Through the Mail to:

Church of Peace A Spiritualist Center,
2445 S. 82nd Street
West Allis, WI 53219

PayPal ButtonPayPal Button
Sunflower
African American Pioneers in Modern Spiritualism4
Being a Culturally Sensitive Medium April 28th 100 - 230
Marrice Feb 25
Development class session Michaelle
An Ask
bottom of page